Log in

News Update


PS & SS After School Programme (ASP) Term 1, 2019-2020 


PS After School Programme

Information Releases: Tuesday 20th August 2019

Online Registration Period: Tuesday 20th August (3:00PM) - Friday 23rd August (12:00PM)

PS After School Programme Commences: Monday 26th August 2019

Late Registration & Cancellation Period: Monday 26th August - Friday 6th September

PS After School Programme Ends: Friday 22nd November 2019

Make-up Period (if needed): Monday 25th November - Friday 29th November


SS After School Programme

Information Releases: Tuesday 20th August 2019

Online Registration Period: Tuesday 20th August (3:00PM) - Friday 23rd August (12:00PM)

SS After School Programme Commences: Monday 26th August 2019

Late Registration & Cancellation Period: Monday 26th August - Friday 6th September

SS After School Programme Ends: Friday 22nd November 2019

Make-up Period (if needed): Monday 25th November - Friday 29th November

 

**SS Drama Club

Online Registration Period: Tuesday 13th August (9:00AM) - Friday 16th August (3:00PM)

1st Meeting (all registered students): Monday 19th August (3:00PM - 4:30PM)

Auditions Period: Tuesday 20th August - Thursday 29th August

Auditions Results Announced: Friday 30th August

Drama Club Commences: Monday 2nd September 2019


Sports Coaching Programme

SS Sports Coaching Commences: Monday 19th August 2019

SS Sports Coaching Ends: Friday 22nd November 2019

PS Sports Coaching Commences: Monday 26th August 2019

PS Sports Coaching Ends: Friday 6th December 2019


PS After School Class reschedule

This semester, we will be rescheduling the starting and ending date for the following classes (Time and days remains the same):

Mini Movers (Monday): Starts 2nd September 2019 - Ends 25th November 2019  (11 weeks)

UGS Hip Hop (Tuesday): Starts 3rd September 2019 - Ends 26th November 2019  (12 weeks)

Jazz Dance (Wednesday): Starts 4th Septmeber 2019 - Ends 27th November 2019  (12 weeks)

Please note: Pro-rate will also shift accordingly for these classes.

 

 

 

Contact Us

If you have any queries about KIS After School Programme or would like more information from something you have come across on the website, please contact [email protected].

 

KIS International School

999/123-124 Pracha-Utit Road,

Samsennok, Huay Kwang,

Bnagkok 10310

Thailand

Tel: (+66) 02-274-3444

Fax: (+66) 02-274-3452

 

Contact person:

Khun Bom, Chinapat

Khun May (SEA), Bhusanisa

Khun Aim, Sissadee